MENU

Primary tabs

September 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
01 June Saturday to 01 October Tuesday Resim Sergisi- "Su"
 
 
31 August Saturday to 03 September Tuesday 32. Ulusal Matematik Sempozyumu
 
 
05 September Thursday to 07 September Saturday "VI. Ulusal Üzümsü Meyveler" Sempozyumu
 
 
11 September Wednesday to 15 September Sunday Uluslararası Bilgisayar Bilimleri ve Mühendisleri Konferansı
 
 
16 September Monday to 21 September Saturday YÜZDE 100/ Prof. Dr. Metin Eker Kişisel Resim Sergisi