MENU

Primary tabs

June 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
20 May Monday to 25 June Tuesday SPIRIT/SEED
 
 
01 June Saturday to 01 October Tuesday Resim Sergisi- "Su"
 
 
 
 
11 June Tuesday OMÜ Türkçe Şöleni
 
 
11 June Tuesday to 11 July Thursday Gülten İmamoğlu 100. Yıl Sergisi Singapur'da
 
 
12 June Wednesday Kütüphane Açılış Töreni
 
 
20 June Thursday to 22 June Saturday Amasya ve Erzurum 100. Yıl Sergisi
 
 
23 June Sunday to 27 June Thursday 100. Yılda Bisikletle Şehitlik Ziyareti